Videokatalog

Aufrufe: 366

Welcome week

Elena Sheynfeld
16.10.2018
WiSo International Office

Welcome to Hamburg! Get your bearings, meet your peers! The Welcome Week for incoming students of the Faculty of Business, Economics and Social Sciences and the Faculty of Business Administration is your starting point for a successful stay at the Universität Hamburg. The Welcome Week is organized by the International Office of the WiSo-Faculty.

Willkommen in Hamburg! Orientiere dich, lerne deine Peers kennen! Die Welcome Week für Gaststudierende der Fakultäten für WISO und BWL ist dein Ausgangspunkt für einen gelungenen Aufenthalt an der Universität Hamburg. Die Welcome Week wird veranstaltet vom International Office der WiSo-Fakultät.

Videoproduktion: eLearning-Büro der WiSo-Fakultät
 
 
 
 
 

Dieses Video darf in andere Webseiten eingebunden werden. Kopieren Sie dazu den Code zum Einbetten und fügen Sie diesen an der gewünschten Stelle in den HTML-Text einer Webseite ein. Geben Sie dabei bitte immer die Quelle an und verweisen Sie auf Lecture2Go!

Links

Zitat2Go

Soziale Netzwerke

Video Catalog

Views: 339

Welcome week

Elena Sheynfeld
16.10.2018
WiSo International Office

Welcome to Hamburg! Get your bearings, meet your peers! The Welcome Week for incoming students of the Faculty of Business, Economics and Social Sciences and the Faculty of Business Administration is your starting point for a successful stay at the Universität Hamburg. The Welcome Week is organized by the International Office of the WiSo-Faculty.

Willkommen in Hamburg! Orientiere dich, lerne deine Peers kennen! Die Welcome Week für Gaststudierende der Fakultäten für WISO und BWL ist dein Ausgangspunkt für einen gelungenen Aufenthalt an der Universität Hamburg. Die Welcome Week wird veranstaltet vom International Office der WiSo-Fakultät.

Videoproduktion: eLearning-Büro der WiSo-Fakultät
 
 
 
 
 

This video may be embedded in other websites. You must copy the embeding code and paste it in the desired location in the HTML text of a Web page. Please always include the source and point it to lecture2go!

Links

Citation2Go

Social Media